Logo Kilcoy Race Club Inc homepage
Membership

Membership

BECOME A MEMBER OF KILCOY RACE CLUB!

You are invited to become a member of the Kilcoy Race Club Inc. for the calendar year 2019. Membership cost is $30 per person for the year and entitles you to free entry to race days within the membership period and automatic entry into the members’ draw each race day. The draw prize is $100 and the winning member must be present to collect the prize.

2019

Sunday 27th January 2019 “Australia Day”
Monday 11th March 2019
Saturday 13th April “Diggers Day”
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019 “Kilcoy Cup” + 3 Harness races

Saturday 24th August, 2019 “Veterans’ Day” + 3 Harness races

Tuesday 24th September, 2019

Friday 1st November, 2019

Saturday 30th November, 2019 "Cannonball Final" + 3 Harness races

Friday 20th December, 2019 

Monday 30th December,2019 Harness race day


Click here to download your membership application form.

Membership Application 2019

If you experience any difficulties downloading the application form please phone Terry on 07 5497 1128